General Chair

Juraj LAPIN IMMS SAS, Slovak Republic, EU Institute of Materials & Machine Mechanics of SAS
Applied Research Centre of SAS, Director
Casting, Creep and Composites

Organizing Committee

Young-Won KIM Gamteck, USA Technology Development and Transfer Director
DKIE Assessment/Integration; Target-oriented RD Processes
Junpin LIN USTB, China Director of State Key Laboratory for Advanced Metals and Materials,
High-Nb Gammalloys RD and Application
Pierre SALLOT Safran Tech, France, EU Innovative Materials-Processes Project Leader
LPT Blade Processing and Implementation
Takayoshi NAKANO Osaka U, Japan Distinguished Professor of Division of Materials & Manufacturing Science,
Director of Anisotropic Design & Additive Manufacturing Research Center
Structure Design by Additive Manufacturing
Florian PYCZAK HZG, Germany, EU Metal Physics Division Director
Fundamental Research & Advanced Characterization

Conference Secretariat

Katerina SEDLACKOVA TANGER Ltd., Czech Republic, EU
Monika BAROSOVA TANGER Ltd., Czech Republic, EU